Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Spartans (Midlands) app

View

Spartans 1st - The team

Alex Garbett

Full Back
W 16 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
74
Try:
14
All appearances (23)
September 2017
  • Try ( '39 , '60 , '75 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 , '70 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 02:15
a
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 , '75 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
  • Conversion ( '76 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
  • Conversion ( '66 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors