Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Spartans (Midlands) app

View

Spartans 1st - The team

Ed Lambert

Second Row
W 6 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
All appearances (12)
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '25 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors