Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Spartans (Midlands) app

View

Spartans 1st - The team

Jack Sharpe

Inside Centre
W 13 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 02:15
a
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 , '70 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors