Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Spartans (Midlands) app

View

Spartans 1st - The team

Mike Foulds

Number 8
W 12 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
30
Try:
6
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 , '20 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '9 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors