Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Spartans (Midlands) app

View

Spartans 1st - The team

Perry Bates-Powell

Tight-head Prop
W 13 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
15
Try:
3
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 02:15
a
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
February 2018
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors