Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Spartans (Midlands) app

View

Spartans 1st - The team

Thomas Hardy

Fly Half
W 17 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
26
Points scored:
194
Try:
2
All appearances (26)
September 2017
  • Conversion ( '8 , '12 , '22 , '25 , '75 , '70 , '60 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '60 , '70 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 , '20 , '30 , '50 )
  • Conversion ( '65 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '35 , '75 )
  • Conversion ( '60 )
October 2017
  • Penalty ( '10 )
  • Conversion ( '70 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '10 , '20 )
  • Penalty ( '50 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '60 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '30 )
  • Penalty ( '39 , '50 , '55 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '10 , '55 )
  • Penalty ( '30 , '45 )
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 18 Nov, 02:15
a
W
  • Conversion ( '20 )
  • Penalty ( '30 , '65 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '20 , '60 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '25 )
  • Conversion ( '31 , '36 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 , '70 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '78 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '35 , '39 , '65 , '69 )
  • Conversion ( '46 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '25 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '71 )
  • Penalty ( '30 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '25 , '15 , '55 )
  • Conversion ( '51 , '66 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '36 )
  • Penalty ( '60 , '70 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '71 )
  • Penalty ( '15 , '30 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '73 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '5 )
  • Conversion ( '36 , '46 , '80 , '61 , '36 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '16 , '26 , '51 , '66 , '80 )
  • Penalty ( '30 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors