Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Spartans (Midlands) app

View

Spartans 1st - The team

Tom Wayne

Left Wing
W 6 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Also plays for Spartans 2nd
All appearances (11)
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
  • Sub On ( '25 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors